Understanding Body Language and it’s implications in Homeopathy - webinar on December 15, 2017 in Mumbai

The whole understanding of a Homeopathic Case encompasses different avenues of psychology, psychiatry, pathology and other basic allied subjects.

Complete and detailed study of a case in such a way serves as a perfect recipe for a knowledge-starved student who has just entered into the vast horizon of Homoeopathy.

One of the avenues a Homeopathic student needs to unfold is ‘Understanding of Body Language’ in order to decipher the unspoken language of the patient and read ‘in between the lines’.

So here is your chance to learn 'Understanding Body Language – its interpretation and practical application in homoeopathy' by the world famous Homeopath on the subject, Dr Ajit Kulkarni.

Dr Ajit Kulkarni is popular in the world for his novel presentation on Materia medica and on Body Language. He has organized many seminars and training courses of “body language” too in a unique style of blending psychology and pathology with homoeopathy.

The topics covered by him would be:
  • Body Language - its Interpretation 
  • Body Language it’s practical implication in Homeopathy 
  • Related Materia Medica and rubrics in the repertory 
  • Perceiving body language in practice through cases
The deeper understanding of a Homeopathic Case encompasses different avenues of psychology, psychiatry, pathology and other basic allied subjects.

Schedule (2-day webinar series):

Day 1 : Friday , 15 December, 2017
Time : 10:00 PM IST | 09:30 AM PT | 05:30 PM London
Duration : 3 hours

Day 2: Friday, 22 December 2017
Time : 10:00 PM IST | 09:30 AM PT | 05:30 PM London
Duration : 3 hours

When: Friday, December 15, 2017, · 10:00:00 PM · Mumbai
Duration: 3 hours
Language: English

Who can attend? Everyone
Ticket Price: $20.00
Dial-in available? (listen only): No

https://www.bigmarker.com/OnlineHomeopathyCourse/Understanding-Body-Language-Homeopathy?utm_bmcr_source=AddMails

Post a Comment

[disqus][facebook]

MKRdezign

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget